Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

President's Office

Jamie Coffey, Chief of Staff
212.854.8417
jcoffey@barnard.edu
 
Joanne Kwong, Special Counsel to the President
212.854.2037
jkwong@barnard.edu
 
DiAnn K. Pierce, Secretary to the Board of Trustees
212.870.2528
dpierce@barnard.edu
 
Beth Saidel, Head Writer for the College
212.854.8525
bsaidel@barnard.edu
 
Nadia Schreiber, Executive Assistant to the President
212.854.8426
nschreiber@barnard.edu
 
Lillian Appel, Director of Major Events and Programs
212.854.9362
lappel@barnard.edu
 
Rebecca Friedkin, Director of Institutional Research & Assessment
212.851.2273
rfriedkin@barnard.edu
 
Kay Huyser, Administrative Assistant to the President
212.854.2021
khuyser@barnard.edu