Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Contact Admissions

 

Counseling Staff

Jennifer Fondiller
Dean of Enrollment Management
Assistant Dean of the College
jfondiller@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Westchester and Rockland counties), Maine, Hawaii, Home-schooled students, Mainland China

 

Carolyn Middleton
Director of Admissions
cmiddleton@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, California (Northern)



 

Christina Lopez
Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
clopez@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories:  District of Columbia, Maryland, Florida, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin.

 

Kelly Sutton-Skinner
Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of First-Year and Transfer Application Review
ksuttons@barnard.edu


Travel/Reading Territories: Pennsylvania, Delaware, Alaska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Nebraska, Wyoming, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Puerto Rico, New York (Brooklyn)


Ann Dachs
Senior Admissions Officer
Director of the Pre-College Program
adachs@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Manhattan)


 

Danielle Jakob 
Senior Admissions Officer
Coordinator of the Barnard Alumnae Admissions Representative (BAAR) Program
djakob@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories: California (Orange and San Diego counties), Massachusetts (all counties east of Worcester), New Hampshire, Vermont, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
 

Vera Bagnyuk
Senior Admissions Officer
Coordinator of International Recruitment
vbagnyuk@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories: All international and US overseas territories (except Puerto Rico and Mainland China)
 

Brittany Dávila

Senior Admissions Officer
Coordinator of the Barnard Student Admissions Representative (BSAR) Program
bdavila@barnard.edu


Travel/Reading Territories: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York (Staten Island, Queens, counties north of Westchester and Rockland)

 

 

Alexandra Fields
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Collegiate Programs (HEOP, BOP, CSTEP)
afields@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Bronx), California (Los Angeles and Santa Barbara counties)

 

 

 

Nikki Chambers

Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of the Senior Interviewer Program
nchambers@barnard.edu


Travel/Reading Territories: New York (Long Island), Ohio, Kentucky, Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

 

Elisabetta Bruscagli
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Campus Events
ebruscag@barnard.edu

Travel/Reading Territories:  New Jersey, Massachusetts (Counties including and west of Worcester)

 

 

Staceye James
Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Management
sjames@barnard.edu






 

Valerie Tomici
Admissions Assistant
vtomici@barnard.edu





 

Samantha Grecco
Assistant to the Director, Pre-College Programs
sgrecco@barnard.edu

 

 

 

 

Operations Staff

LaSharn Barton, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Willie Lugo, Admissions Operations Assistant
Daniel Ortiz, Admissions Systems Manager
Eduardo Perez, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Maria Sierra, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator