Calendar / Events

Month Day, Year
Wednesday, August 31 - Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Friday, October 14 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Women Poets at Barnard
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016 - Friday, November 18, 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Women Poets at Barnard
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016
Thursday, November 24 - Sunday November 27, 2016
Month Day, Year
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
A reading by Barnard creative writing faculty.
Wednesday, December 6, 2016
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Tuesday, December 13 - Thursday, December 15, 2016
Friday, December 16 - Thursday, December 22, 2016
Monday, December 26th 2016
Tuesday, December 27th 2016
Monday, January 2nd 2017
Tuesday, January 3rd 2017
Friday, January 13 - Wednesday January 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017