Primary tabs

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
“Experiencing Evidence”
Prof. Carlos U. Decena, Dept. of Latino and Hispanic Caribbean Studies and Dept. of Women’s and Gender Studies, Rutgers University
Milbank 223 (Ella Weed), Barnard College
Thursday, April 23 - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Festival I: Senior Theses in Directing
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Thursday, April 23, 2015
A History of the Ugly
A lunchtime lecture by Rachel Eisendrath
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Senior Thesis Poster Session
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, April 24, 2015
The Spring Concert Bach’s The St. Matthew Passion
Performed by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, Broadway at 107th Street
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Gender: A Dialogue Between the Sciences and Humanities
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
No-Regrets Parenting: Making the Most of the 940 Saturdays of Childhood
A lecture by Harley A. Rotbart
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
On the Rights of Muslim Migrants: Indian Missionaries in West Africa since the 1920s
A lecture by Shobana Shankar
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
Festival II: Senior Theses in Solo Performance and in Playwriting
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Friday, May 1, 2015
Why Sex? Why Gender?: Activist Research for Social Justice
A symposium in honor of Janet Jakobsen
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Barnard College 2015 Annual Gala
The Plaza Hotel
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Fourth Annual Gala Nights
The Plaza Hotel
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Make Some Noise: A Celebration of Women & Music
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park at 95th Street