Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Contact Us

General Email Addresses

If you have general questions or information regarding any of the following, please send an e-mail to the appropriate address:

Department Mailing Address

You may write to any staff members at the following address:

Office of Development
Barnard College
3009 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Staff Listing

Bret Silver
Vice President for Development
(212) 870-2530
bsilver@barnard.edu

Louise Hood
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff for Development
(212) 870-2529
lhood@barnard.edu

Katharine Swibold
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
(212) 870-2533
kswibold@barnard.edu

Thomas Blanchard
Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
(646) 745-8329
tblancha@barnard.edu

_________________________________

Amanda Bastian
Associate Director, Parents Giving
(212) 870-2521
abastian@barnard.edu

Julia Bonem '87
(212) 870-2571
jbonem@barnard.edu

Deborah S. Braverman ’84
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
(212) 870-2581
dbraverman@barnard.edu

Timothy G. Burrows
Records Assistant
(646) 745-8303
tburrows@barnard.edu

Valerie P. Coates
Records Assistant
(646) 745-8302
 vcoates@barnard.edu

Jennifer E. Cole
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
(212) 870-2570
jcole@barnard.edu

Natalie Coley
Administrative Assistant, Annual Giving
(212) 870-2578
ncoley@barnard.edu

Alicia Cross
Gifts Management Assistant
(646) 745-8306
across@barnard.edu

Julie K. D'Andrea
Executive Director of Campaign Advancement
(212) 870-2532
jdandrea@barnard.edu

Kate Desulis
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
(212) 870-2583
kdesulis@barnard.edu

Louise Dunbar
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(212) 870-2585
louisedunbar@barnard.edu

Yvette C. Edlow
Administrative Assistant
(646) 745-8301
yedlow@barnard.edu

Robert Fairfield
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
(212) 870-2572
rfairfield@barnard.edu

Laura Fortuna
Data Analyst
(646) 745-8336
lfortuna@barnard.edu

Mark Godwin
Associate Director, Institutional Funding
(212) 870-2525
mgodwin@barnard.edu

Kaley Hanenkrat
Institutional Funding Research Officer
(212) 870-2527
khanenkrat@barnard.edu

Curtis Harris
Manager, Sponsored Research
(212) 870-2526
charris@barnard.edu

Andrea Javaly
Data Analyst
(212) 745-8337
ajavaly@barnard.edu

Christina Johnson
Director, Sponsored Research
(212) 870-2524
cjohnson@barnard.edu

Sara Leger
Senior Associate Director, Special Events
(646) 745-8330
sleger@barnard.edu

Amy Leveen
Director, Annual Giving
(212) 870-2580
aleveen@barnard.edu

Audra M. Lewton
Director, Gift and Estate Planning
(212) 870-2534
alewton@barnard.edu

Sheila R. Luther
Gifts Management Assistant
(646) 745-8305
sluther@barnard.edu

Victoria Mason
Administrative Assistant
(646) 745-8321
vmason@barnard.edu

Beth Mauro
Executive Director, Individual Giving
(212) 870-2535
bethmauro@barnard.edu

Allison L. McDonald '89
Director of Development Communications
(646) 745-8322
amcdonal@barnard.edu

Julie Palmedo
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(212) 870-2584
jpalmedo@barnard.edu

Robin Peterson
Manager, Annual Giving Appeals
(212) 870-2579
rpeterson@barnard.edu

Kevin Romero
Records Management Assistant
(646) 745-8304
kromero@barnard.edu

Robin J. Roy
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
(212) 870-2569

rroy@barnard.edu

Suzanne Ryan
Director, Development Operations
(646) 745-8308
sryan@barnard.edu

Kavita Taijman
Manager, Development Operations
(646) 745-8307
ktaijman@barnard.edu

Patricia Urena '11
Manager, Special Events
(646) 745-8331
purena@barnard.edu

Dorothy Weaver
Executive Director, Institutional and Special Funding
(212) 870-2523
dweaver@barnard.edu

Sandra Wiley
Research Analyst
(646) 745-8326
swiley@barnard.edu

Dawn Williams
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
(212) 870-2582
dwilliams@barnard.edu