Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, April 27
Three performances in repertory
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 25
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Diana Event Oval
Friday, April 19, 2013
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2013
A lecture by Kaiama Glover and Maja Horn
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Lepanto in the Eyes of Juan Latino, Black African Freedman of Granada
Ella Weed Room, 2nd Floor Milbank Hall
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
A panel with Tanika Sarkar, Neferti Tadiar, Anupama Rao, and others
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, April 12 - Saturday, April 13, 2013
Miller Theater, 2960 Broadway
Monday, April 8, 2013
A New Feminist Solutions reading and reception
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 3rd - Saturday, April 6th
The LARGEST college poetry slam competition in the country!

Pages