Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Thursday, September 19, 2013
A lecture and demonstration
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, Diana LL200
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
A lecture by Charles Walker, University of California, Davis
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, September 16, 2013
A discussion with Chris Bregler
Julius S. Held Auditorium, 304 Barnard Hall
Thursday, September 12
A lecture by Estelle B. Freedman '69
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
A lecture by Li Zhang
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
A lecture by Herbert Sloan, professor of history
Ella Weed Room, 2nd Floor Milbank Hall
Thursday, November 21 - Saturday, November 23, 2013
A performance
219 West 19th Street
Sunday, May 19, 2013
(Presentation of Degree Candidates)
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Julia Howe Ward Child Development Lecture with Kathy Hirsh-Pasek
Event Oval, The Diana Center

Pages