Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Monday, November 12, 2012
A lecture by Anupama Rao
BCRW, 101 Barnard Hall
Thursday, November 8, 2012
A reading by Barnard Creative Writing Faculty
Sulzberger Parlor
Wednesday, November 7
A screening and panel
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Friday, November 2, 2012
An opera by George Frideric Handel
James Chapel, Union Theological Seminary
Thursday, November 1, 2012
Women Poets at Barnard Reading
Sulzberger Parlor
Thursday, November 29, 2012
A lecture by Heather McGhee
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
A lecture by Ingrid Kummels
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Silver Science Lecture by Janice Haaken
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, October 19, 2012
A panel and performance featuring New York Women Composers
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Pages