Past Public Events

Monday, October 26, 2015
The Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater, Diana Center
Friday, October 23, 2015
A performance
Dance Studio, 305 Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 22, 2015
A lecture by Denise Ferreira da Silva
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 22 at 8 PM; Friday, October 23 at 8 PM; Saturday, October 24 at 3 & 8 PM, 2015
By August Strindberg Adapted by Caryl Churchill Directed by Mikhael Tara Garver
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
A panel moderated by Jessica Cannon, EdM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, October 12, 2015
A lecture by Jeremy Stolow
Ella Weed Room, 223 Milbank Hall
Monday, October 5, 2015
New York Stage and Film Reading Series
Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater
Thursday, October 1 at 6:15PM and Friday, October 02 at 9AM, 2015
A symposium
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 1, 2015
A lecture by Michael Goebel
Heyman Center, Columbia University
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
A lecture by Tami Navarro
BCRW, Barnard Hall 101