Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Past Public Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Barnard College
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Monday, September 7, 2015
A digital/interactive performance installation commemorating Barnard’s 125th anniversary
Barnard College
Friday, October 24 - Monday, November 24
Curated by Vanessa Thill and Eunice Yooni Kim
McCagg Gallery, The Diana Center
Thursday, October 23, 2014
A lecture by Katharine Abraham
405 Milbank Hall
Thursday, October 23 - Friday, October 24, 2014
A conference
Columbia Campus
Thursday, October 23 - Sunday, October 26, 2014
After Goethe, with translation by David Luke
, Directed by Sharon Fogarty, Dramaturgy by Hana Worthen
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
A lecture by Rafael Alarcón
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 16 - Friday, October 17, 2014
A conference featuring Eileen Boris, Eva Kittay, Andrea Cristina Mercado, Premilla Nadasen, Rhacel Parreñas, Ai- jen Poo, Mary Romero, Peggie Smith, Martina Vandenberg, and more
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Monday, October 13, 2014
A lecture with Jim Clayburgh
Ella Weed Room, 2nd Floor Milbank Hall
Friday, October 10, 2014
A conversation moderated by Colleen Thomas with Gabri Christa, Mari di Lena, Ori Flomin, Dana Ruttenberg and Benjamin Van Buren
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall

Pages