Past Public Events

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
A concert with the Barnard-Columbia Chamber Choir
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
A panel moderated by Jennifer Finney Boylan
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, March 08, 2015
A lecture by Vincent Bloch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 03 – Saturday, March 05, 2015
A Play by Partha Chatterjee with Barnard and Columbia Students
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
A lecture by Frank Guridy
Sulzberger Parlor 3rd, Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, February 27, 2015
A conference
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, February 26, 2015
A concert
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 18- Sunday, February 21, 2016
Barnard Campus
Thursday, February 11, 2016
A lecture by Krista Thompson
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, February 5, 2016
Diana Event Oval