Past Public Events

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Featuring Andrea Trovato
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Barnard Hall
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Riverside Church, 490 Riverside Drive
Thursday, August 6 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
Glicker-Milstein Theatre
Thursday, August 6 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
Glicker-Milstein Theatre
Thursday, July 30 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Glicker-Milstein Theatre
Thursday, July 30 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Glicker-Milstein Theatre
Saturday, June 20, 2015
The Diana Center
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Phoebe Robinson, Liz Miele, Emily Schorr Lesnick, Amanda Seales
The Apollo Theater, 253 W. 125th Street
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
New York City
Thursday, May 28-Sunday, May 31, 2015
Barnard Campus