Past Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
A lecture by Julie Leininger Pycior
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 5, 2015
A lecture by Lewis Siegelbaum and Leslie Page Moch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 12, 2015
A lecture by Justin Wolfe
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, January 26, 2015
A lecture by Raphi Rechitsky
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
A lecture by Yao Lu
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, November 24, 2014
A lecture by Leslie Moch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
A lecture by Mojubaolu Olufunke Okome
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Includes works by Arturo Rodriguez and poet José Kozer, along with performances of Afro-Cuban jazz
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
A lecture by Rafael Alarcón
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, October 2, 2014
A lecture by Hisham Aidi
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall