Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

BCD Staff

Barnard Career Development Staff

Robert Earl, Director
rearl@barnard.edu

Won Kang, Senior Associate Director
wkang@barnard.edu

Talia Schatz, Associate Director for Student Programming
tschatz@barnard.edu

Associate Director, Employer Relations and Campus Recruitment
TBA

Victoria Passarella, Associate Director for Student and Alumnae Career Education
vpassare@barnard.edu

Christine Shin, Alumnae Counselor
cshin@barnard.edu

Career Counselor
TBA

Adeline Medeiros, Associate Director of Civic Engagement
adelinemedeiros@barnard.edu

Zena Jones, Internship Program Assistant
zjones@barnard.edu

Nancy Ferro, Employer Relations and Campus Recruitment Assistant
nferro@barnard.edu

Alicia Morrissey, Student Employment Assistant
amorriss@barnard.edu

Hiraida Crespo, Office Assistant
hcrespo@barnard.edu

Lindsey Allen, Assistant to the Director
lallen@barnard.edu