Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

Representative Council


SGA Representative Council consists of a variety of representatives for specific interests plus the President and Vice President of each Barnard class. Rep Council meets every week on Monday at 8pm in the 2nd Floor Dining Room of the Diana Student Center. All are welcome to attend. Additionally, please feel free to contact a Rep directly with any concerns or questions - email addresses are listed below. 


University Senator

Erin Bryk | eb2799@barnard.edu


Junior Representative to the Board of Trustees

Alejandra Figueroa | af2672@barnard.edu


Senior Representative to the Board of Trustees

Ashiana Jivraj | aj2461@barnard.edu


Representative for Campus Policy

Sienna Walker | sw2859@barnard.edu


Representative for Inclusion and Equity

Mei Suet (Michelle) Loo | ml3414@barnard.edu


Representative for Student Services

Elisabeth Stam | ejs2188@barnard.edu


Representative for Arts and Culture

Emily Shoyer | ers2193@barnard.edu


Representative for Academic Affairs

Amanda Ruiz | aer2163@barnard.edu


Representative for Campus Affairs

Maya Edwards | me2449@barnard.edu


Representative for Information and Technology

Olukemi Adeniji |  oaa2124@barnard.edu


Representative for Transfer, International, and Commuter Interests

Lucia Solorzano | les2198@barnard.edu


Representative for College Relations

Margaux Charmey | mmc2231@barnard.edu


Senior Class President

Layla Tavangar | lmt2162@barnard.edu


Senior Class VP

Riya Thekdi | rht2111@barnard.edu


Junior Class President

Deanna Arpi Youssoufian | day2120@barnard.edu


Junior Class VP

Adrienne Nel | aln2138@barnard.edu


Sophomore Class President

Rumana Kasime | rak2157@barnard.edu


Sophomore Class VP

Shravya Reddy | skr2144@barnard.edu