Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

2015 Program Calendar

Application Deadlines

Scholarship Application Deadline: Friday, April 10
Scholarship applications are due by April 11th  along with your completed program application. If you are applying for a scholarship you must answer "yes" on the program application. Students are notified of their award status for partial-scholarships on a rolling basis. Should a student be considered for a full scholarship, they will be notified on a rolling basis and given a partial scholarship award. Full-scholarship recipients will be notified on  May 6th. 

Application Deadline: Friday, June 5
Applications accepted on a rolling basis - please note that individual classes may fill up prior to June 5th. 

Deposit ($500) is due within two weeks of acceptance

 

Summer in the City

Opening Day: Sunday, June 21
Move-in and mandatory orientation for residential and commuter students

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 22

Independence Day: Saturday, July 4
No classes, office is closed

Last Day of Classes: Thursday, July 16 (last day for commuter students)

Move-Out:  Friday, July 17 between 1pm-8pm or Saturday, July 18 by 12pm

 

Liberal Arts Intensive

Opening Day: Sunday, July 5
Move-in and mandatory orientation for residential and commuter students

First Day of Classes: Monday, July 6

Last Day of Classes: Friday, July 10 (last day for commuter students)

Move-Out: Friday, July 10 between 1pm-8pm or Saturday, July 11 by 12pm

 

Dance in the City

Opening Day: Sunday, July 5
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, July 6

Last Day of Classes/Arts Festival for DITC: Wednesday, July 15
Acting, film, and dance classes share their work for their fellow students and PCP staff.

Not open to parents or the public.

Move-Out: Thursday, July 16 between 9am-5pm

 

Entrepreneurs-in-Training

Opening Day: Sunday, June 21
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 22

Last Day of Classes/Pitches for ET: Wednesday, July 1
Not open to parents or the public

Move-Out: Wednesday, July 1 between 4pm-8pm or Thursday, July 2 between 9am-12pm

 

Young Women’s Leadership Institute

Opening Day: Sunday, June 21
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 22

Last Day of Classes/Presentations: Monday, June 29
Not open to parents or the public

Move-Out: Monday, June 29 between 3pm-8pm or Tuesday, June 30 between 9am-12pm