Recruiting Calendar

Fall 2019 Academic Year

September

Monday, September 2, 2019               Labor Day 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019                 First Day of Classes
Friday, September 6, 2019                   Fall 2019 Opportunities Fair
Monday, September 9, 2019       On-Campus Employer Interviews and Information Sessions (start)         
Monday, September 30, 2019 Rosh Hashanah, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions Held

 

October

Tuesday, October 8th (evening) - Wednesday 9, 2019                                                            Yom Kippur. No On-Campus interviews or Information Sessions Held

Monday, October 14, 2019 

Columbus Day (Interviews and Information Sessions Held)
Thursday, October 17, 2019                                                Midterm date, Interviews and Information Sessions Held
*No fixed midterm examination dates. Faculty members give exams at their discretion around this date. 
Friday, October 25, 2019

Full-Time Offer Deadline

Students will have two weeks from the date of a written offer letter or until the deadlines below, whichever is later.

  • All offers extended to previous summer interns or as a result of 2019 summer or fall recruiting efforts should be held open until October 25, 2019.

November

Monday, November 4 -

Tuesday, November 5, 2019       

Academic Holiday (No Interviews or Information Sessions)    

Wednesday, November 27-

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Break, (No Interviews or Information Sessions)  

December

Thursday, December 5, 2019      Last Day of On- Campus Interviews and Information Sessions
Monday, December 9, 2019 Last Day of Classes

Spring 2020 Academic Year

January

Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday, College Closed
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 First Day of Classes
Friday, January 24, 2020 Spring 2020 Opportunities Fair
Monday, January 27, 2020 On-Campus Employer Information Sessions (start)      
Monday, January 27, 2020 On-Campus Interviews (start)

February

Monday, February 17, 2020                  President's Day, Interviews and Information Sessions Held
Friday, February 21, 2020                                                                                                  

Offer Deadline

Students will have two weeks from the date of a written offer or until the deadlines below, whichever is later

  • All offers extended as a result of 2020 spring recruiting efforts should be held open unil February 21, 2020
  • All offers extended as a result of 2020 spring recruiting efforts for employment start dates within the 2021 calendar year should be held open until October 23, 2020

March

Monday, March 9, 2020                                               

Midterm date, Interviews and Information Session Held
*No fixed midterm examination dates. Faculty members give exams at their discretion around the date.

Saturday, March 14 -Sunday, March 22, 2020  

Spring Break, No On-Campus Interviews or Information Sessions

April

Wednesday, April 8-April 16, 2020   Passover , No On-Campus Interviews and Information Sessions held
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday, No On-Campus Interviews and Information Sessions held
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Last day of On-Campus Recruiting and Information Sessions

 

May

Monday, May 4, 2020 Last day of Classes