Past Events

Monday, September 25, 2017
NYSAF Reading Series: lazy oak lane by Korde Arrington Tuttle
The Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater, Diana Center
Monday, September 18, 2017
Women Poets at Barnard: Donna Masini, Sharon Olds, and Brittany Perham
A poetry reading.
Sulzberger Parlor, Barnard Hall 3rd Floor
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Welcome Concert 2017
Featuring Elena Sartori
James Chapel, 3041 Broadway
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Listening to Images: A Salon in Honor of Tina Campt
With Tina Campt, Nicole Fleetwood, Jack Halberstam, Saidiya Hartman, and Deborah Thomas
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Convocation 2017
Riverside Church, 490 Riverside Drive
August 4 - August 12, 2017
2017 Glicker-Milstein Theatre Summer Festival
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center
Friday, July 28, 2017
2017 Barnard Summer Research Institute Poster Session
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Sunday, July 9 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Liberal Arts Intensive
Barnard Campus
Sunday, July 9 - Wednesday, July 19
Dance in the City
Barnard Campus
Sunday, June 25 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Summer in the City
Barnard Campus
Sunday, June 25 - Monday, July 3, 2017
Young Women's Leadership Institute
Barnard Campus
Sunday, June 25 - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Entrepreneurs-in-Training
Barnard Campus
Thursday, June 1, 2017
B+C|A Alumni Reception
McCagg Gallery, 4th floor, the Diana Center
June 1 - 4, 2017
Barnard Reunion 2017
Wednesday, May 17
Barnard Commencement 2017
Radio City Music Hall
NEW DATE: TUESDAY, MAY 16, 2017
Make Some Noise: A Celebration of Women and Music--NEW DATE
A concert
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park (enter at 91st St.)
Friday, May 05, 2017
Go for Baroque!
A music performance
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, May 4, 2017
B+C|A End of Year Show Opening Reception
McCagg Gallery, 4th floor, the Diana Center
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Senior Thesis Theatre Festival: Solo Performance and Playwriting
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Senior Thesis Theatre Festival: Solo Performance and Playwriting
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Barnard Visual Arts Senior Thesis Exhibition Opening Night Reception
Louise McCagg Gallery, 4th Floor Diana Center
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
A Reading by Students of Creative Writing
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor of Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Haitian Migrants in Cuba, or the Workings of US Empire in the Caribbean
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall (3009 Broadway, at W. 117 St. crosswalk, NY, NY)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Poetics of Justice: A Conversation Between Claudia Rankine and Dionne Brand
Caribbean Feminisms on the Page Literary Series
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Senior Thesis Theatre Festival: Directing
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall