Events

Primary tabs

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Writers at Barnard: Miranda Field and Weike Wang
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
An Evening with Orzeck ’68 Distinguished Artist-in-Residence, Yvonne Rainer - Film and Conversation Series Screening 3 "Murder is murder (1996)
An Evening with Orzeck ’68 Distinguished Artist-in-Residence, Yvonne Rainer - Film and Conversation Series Screening 3 "Murder is murder (1996)
504 Diana Center
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Women, Clothing, and Climate
Barnard campus
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
March Avery ’54 Exhibition
Louise McCagg Gallery, 4th Floor The Diana Center
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Hack the Canon: Reproductive Justice and Reproductive Rights
103 Milstein Center
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Youth Migration, Education, and Mega Cities: Promise and Peril in Karachi
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Intersectionalities: Rethinking American Theatre
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, March 29, 2019
Senior Creative Thesis Dance Concert at 7:00PM
118 Milbank Hall
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Senior Creative Thesis Dance Concert at 7:00PM
118 Milbank Hall
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Power Talk with Anna Holmes
Milbank Hall, Room 223 Ella Weed
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
The Extraordinary 2018 Eruption of Kılauea Volcano, Hawaii
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Women Poets at Barnard: Anne Carson
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 11, 2019
We Sinful Women
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 11, 2019
The Kindness Advantage: Cultivating Compassionate and Connected Children
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
From the Faculty Lounge: Urban Humanities
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Students of Creative Writing Share Their Work
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, April 22, 2019
Youth Aspirations in Exile: Participatory Action Research in the Kakuma Refugee Camp
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Saturday April 27, 2019
Senior Theatre Thesis Festival I: Directing
118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Environmental Science Annual Senior Poster Session
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, April 26, 2019
Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre at 7:30PM
2960 Broadway
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre at 2:00PM
2960 Broadway
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre at 7:30PM
2960 Broadway
Saturday, April 27, 2019
The Creation
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th St.
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Go for Baroque!
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Make Some Noise: A Celebration of Women and Music
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park at 91st Street