Events

Primary tabs

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6 Tips for Making Your Classroom an Edventure
504 Diana Center
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
A Reading by Students of Creative Writing
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Women Entrepreneurs Leadership Forum
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, April 27 – Saturday, April 28, 2018
Senior Theatre Thesis Festival: Solo Performance and Playwriting
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, April 27, 2018
Messa da Requiem
By Giuseppe Verdi
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th Street
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
The 2018 Annual Gala
The Plaza Hotel
Thursday, May 3, 2018
End of Year Show Opening Reception: Architecture
The McCagg Gallery, The Diana Center
RESCHEDULED: Thursday, May 3, 2018
From the Faculty Lounge: What is Creativity?
A conversation between Elliot Paul and Joan Snitzer. Moderated by Provost Linda Bell
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 04, 2018
Go for Baroque!
A concert
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Make Some Noise 2018: A Celebration of Women and Music
A concert
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park (enter at 91st St.)
Wednesday, May 16
Barnard Commencement 2018
Radio City Music Hall