dance

dance

Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre

A performance
Friday, April 21 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
7:30 (2 PM SATURDAY)
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway

The Next Stage: Ballerinas Find New Careers

A conversation with Wendy Whelan, Virginia Johnson, Lourdes Lopez, Arlene Shuler, and Lynn Garafola
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
7 PM
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall

Senior Creative Thesis Dance Concert 2017

Friday, March 24 – Saturday March 25, 2017
7 PM
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall

Barnard/Columbia Dances at New York Live Arts

Thursday, November 19 - Saturday, November 21
7:30 PM (2 p.m. Saturday Mantinee )
New York Live Arts, 219 West 19th Street, New York, NY

The Window Sex Project

A dance performance and discussion featuring Sydnie L. Mosley '07
Monday, April 2, 2012
6:30 PM
Event Oval, The Diana Center

The Window Sex Project, produced by Sydnie L. Mosley '07, is a dance performance that tackles the everyday practice in which women are "window-shopped"; or forced to bear unsolicited harassment from men while walking on the street.

Barnard/Columbia Dances at New York Live Arts

A performance
Thursday, December 1 - Saturday, December 3, 2016
7:30 (2 PM SATURDAY)
New York Live Arts 219 West 19th Street

Barnard/Columbia Dances at New York Live Arts

A performance
Thursday, December 1 - Saturday, December 3, 2016
7:30 (2 PM Saturday)
New York Live Arts 219 West 19th Street

Performing Tradition & Innovation

A performance
Friday, October 14, 2016
1:30 PM
Dance Studio, 305 Barnard Hall

Barnard/Columbia Dances at Miller Theatre

A performance
Friday, April 15-Saturday, April 16, 2016
7:30 PM (Saturday 2 & 7:30 PM)
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway

Senior Creative Thesis Dance Concert

Friday, March 25– Saturday, March 26, 2016
7 PM
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall