performing arts

performing arts

Check this box to make this term have a publicly visible calendar: 
No

Judas Maccabeus

By George Frideric Handel
Saturday, December 9, 2017
8 PM
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th Street

Translations

Thursday, December 7 - Saturday, December 9, 2017
8 PM (& 3 PM Saturday)
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall

Chamber Opera: Cendrillon

By Pauline Viardot
Friday, December 1, 2017
8 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Mezzomonis: Music of the Jewish Soul

A concert
November 17, 2017
8 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Barnard/Columbia Dances at New York Live Arts

Performances
Thursday, November 30 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
7:30 PM (& 2 PM Saturday)
219 West 19th Street

Alturas Duo

A Concert
Friday, October 27, 2017
8 PM
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Performing Tradition and Innovation

A performance
Friday, October 20, 2017
1:30 PM
Studio 305, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall

Mary Stuart

Performances
Thursday, October 19 - Sunday, October 21, 2017
8 PM (& 3 PM Saturday)
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall

Welcome Concert 2017

Featuring Elena Sartori
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8 PM
James Chapel, 3041 Broadway

2017 Glicker-Milstein Theatre Summer Festival

August 4 - August 12, 2017
2PM & 7PM
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center