festival

festival

Make Some Noise: A Celebration of Women and Music--NEW DATE

A concert
NEW DATE: TUESDAY, MAY 16, 2017
5:30 - 9 PM
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park (enter at 91st St.)

The Athena Film Festival

Screenings, lectures, and activities
February 9 - 12, 2017
Barnard Campus

Senior Thesis Festival II

Friday and Saturday, April 27-28, 2012

In the second installment of Senior Thesis Festival 2012, senior playwrights present new plays in staged readings for the thesis in playwriting; senior theatre majors perform original solo works for the thesis in solo performance.

 

NYC Feminist Zinefest!

Sunday, March 5, 2017
12pm-6pm
James Room, Barnard Hall

And Bystander Intervention training

Call for Musicians: Make Some Noise 2017

A Celebration of Women & Music
Deadline: Friday, March 10, 2017

Psychology Department Spring Research Festival

Presentation, Poster Session
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
4:00 PM
Event Oval, Diana Center

Big Barnard & Columbia Feminist Weekend 2016

Friday, February 26th - Sunday, February 28th, 2016
Barnard College & Columbia University

IRWGS conference Friday 2/26/16
BCRW conference Saturday 2/27/16
Feminist Zine Fest Sunay 2/28/16

Barnard + Columbia Architecture End of Year Show

Wednesday, May 04–Wednesday May 11, 2016
Louise McCagg ’59 Gallery & 4th and 5th Floors, The Diana Center

Senior Theatre Thesis Festival I: Directing Performances

Thursday, April 21– Saturday, April 23, 2016
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall