Past Events

Friday, April 17, 2015
LeFrak Gymnasium
Friday, March 13, 2015
Career Development Workshop
Career Development Seminar Room
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Career Development Seminar Room
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Barnard Career Development Library (Elliott Hall, 2nd Floor)
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Barnard Career Development (Elliott Hall, 2nd Floor), Seminar Room
Monday, November 18, 2013
James Room (4th floor of Barnard Hall)
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Barnard Hall 1st Floor Lobby
Monday, November 11, 2013
Faculty House, Skyline
Thursday, November 7, 2013
The Diana, Room 501
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Diana 1st Floor Lobby