Events for Faculty

Thursday, February 22 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
A celebration of women and film
Barnard Campus
Monday, February 26
Endangered Data Week Presentation by XFR Collective
Mehler Parlor, Elliott Hall
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sulzberger Tower North (17th Floor)
Thursday, March 1, 2018
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 1 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
A new play by Gabrielle Reisman. Directed by Alice Reagan.
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center LL200
Friday, March 2, 2018
IMATS Student Editing Room
Monday, March 5, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
A conversation and exhibit
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
A conversation
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
A concert
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Deadline: Friday, March 9, 2018
A Celebration of Women & Music
Saturday, March 10 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
A lecture with Maria C. Abascal
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Monday, March 19, 2018
A lecture by Karen Barad
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
LeFrak 113
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
A Forum on Migration lecture by David FitzGerald
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 22, 2018
A conversation with Erna Brodber and Nicole Dennis-Benn
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, March 23 – Saturday, March 24, 2018
A performance
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Barnard Hall, 4th Floor
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
A lecture by Oswaldo Truzzi
802 International Affairs Building, 420 W. 118th St.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
A conversation with Sana Amanat '04
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Community Recognition Award Ceremony
Diana Center, Event Oval
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018
Barnard Archives
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Film screenings and conversations
202 Altschul Hall and Atrium
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
A film screening
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Sulzberger Parlor
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Julia Howe Ward Lecture
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, April 13 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Monday, April 16 - Friday, April 20, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
A lecture by Clare Hemmings
202 Altschul Hall
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
A conversation
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 19 – Saturday, April 21, 2018
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, April 19, 2018
A presentation of student research
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, April 19, 2018
A lecture by Elisheva Baumgarten
Julius S. Held Lecture Hall, 304 Barnard Hall
Thursday, April 26, 2018
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, April 27 – Saturday, April 28, 2018
Performances
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, April 27, 2018
By Giuseppe Verdi
Church of the Ascension, 221 W. 107th Street
January 16 - May 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 1 - Thursday, May 3, 2018
RESCHEDULED: Thursday, May 3, 2018
A conversation between Elliot Paul and Joan Snitzer. Moderated by Provost Linda Bell
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 4 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018
A concert
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, May 12, 2018
A concert
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park (enter at 91st St.)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Radio City Music Hall
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4 - Friday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018
Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
Tuesday, December 11 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Monday, January 14, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, May 7 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Add to My Calendar