Events for Parents

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
A lecture by Harley A. Rotbart
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
A lecture by Shobana Shankar
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
Minor Latham Playhouse, Milbank 118
Friday, May 1, 2015
A symposium in honor of Janet Jakobsen
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2, 2015
A performance
Miller Theatre, 2960 Broadway
Tuesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 7, 2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015
The Plaza Hotel
Thursday, May 7, 2015
The Plaza Hotel
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Crabapple Grove, Riverside Park at 95th Street
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Thursday-Monday, December 24, 2015 - January 18, 2016
Add to My Calendar