Past Public Events

Thursday, March 2 – Saturday, March 4, 2017
By William Shakespeare
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Friday, March 03 & Saturday, March 04
The Scholar and Feminist Conference
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Thursday, March 2 – Saturday, March 4, 2017
By William Shakespeare
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Friday, February 24, 2017
A heteronormative to homoextraordinary recital
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday February 21, 2017
A lecture with Robert McCaughey
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 16, 2017
A lecture and seminar with Hortense Spillers
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Discussion with Creator Krista Suh '09
Event Oval, Diana Center
Monday, February 13, 2017
Spring 2017 Weiss International Visiting Scholar Lecture
530 Altschul Hall
Thursday, February 9, 2017
A lecture by Ananda Breed
Ella Weed Room, 223 Milbank Hall