Past Public Events

September 27, 2016
The Long-Run Impact of Cash Transfers to Poor Families
LL103 Diana Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016
A lecture by Andrew Lipman
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor, Barnard Hall
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Specialization Then and Now: Marriage, Children, and the Gender Earnings Gap across Cohorts
405 Milbank Hall
Monday, September 19, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater, Diana Center
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Riverside Church, 490 Riverside Drive
Thursday, August 4-Sunday, August 7, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
The Glicker-Milstein Theater
Friday, July 29 - Saturday, July 30, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
Glicker-Milstein Theater, Diana Center
Thursday, July 28, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Summer Theatre Festival
Glicker-Milstein Theater
Thursday, June 02– Thursday, June 16, 2016
Louise McCagg ’59 Gallery