Past Public Events

Friday, March 24, 2016
With Gloria Joseph and Naomi Jackson
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
304 Held Lecture Hall, 3RD FLOOR OF BARNARD HALL
Thursday, March 17, 2016
A reading and discussion with Maryse Condé & Fabienne Kanor
Reid Hall, Paris, France
Deadline: Sunday, March 13, 2016
A Celebration of Women & Music
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
A concert with the Barnard-Columbia Chamber Choir
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
A panel moderated by Jennifer Finney Boylan
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, March 08, 2015
A lecture by Vincent Bloch
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, March 03 – Saturday, March 05, 2015
A Play by Partha Chatterjee with Barnard and Columbia Students
Minor Latham Playhouse, 118 Milbank Hall
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
A lecture by Frank Guridy
Sulzberger Parlor 3rd, Floor Barnard Hall
Saturday, February 27, 2015
A conference
Event Oval, The Diana Center