Past Public Events

Saturday, February 27, 2015
A conference
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, February 26, 2015
A concert
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, February 18- Sunday, February 21, 2016
Barnard Campus
Thursday, February 11, 2016
A lecture by Krista Thompson
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, February 5, 2016
Diana Event Oval
Monday, February 1, 2016
The Glicker-Milstein Blackbox Theater, Diana Center
Sunday, December 13, 2015
By George Frederic Handel and Performed by the Barnard/Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension, Broadway & West 107th Street
Thursday, December 10 - Saturday, December 12, 2015
By Edward Bond, Directed by Alice Reagan
The Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center, LL200
Tuesday, December 8
BC Art History Co-Sponsoring The City Is My Muse: Artists in Conversation
Museum of the City of New York
Monday, December 7, 2015
An opera by Thea Musgrave
James Room, 4th Floor Barnard Hall