Events for Students

Wednesday, August 28 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Friday, August 30 - Saturday, August 31, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3 - Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd Floor Barnard Hall
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Helen Pond McIntyre ’48 Lecture
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
James Chapel, Union Theological Seminary
Monday, September 16, 2019
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Sulzberger Parlor, 3rd floor Barnard Hall
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Event Oval, The Diana Center
Monday, October 7, 2019
Held Lecture Hall w/ registration in Barnard Hall Lobby
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2018 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 10 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13 - Thursday, December 19, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, January 13 - Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17 - Wednesday January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 21- Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Saturday, March 14 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, April 20 - Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 5 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Add to My Calendar