Faculty Committee on Internationalization

The Faculty Committee on Internationalization (FACI) is a standing appointive committee, comprised of six faculty members who represent different divisions of the College and chaired by the Dean for International and Global Strategy.  FACI guides the Dean for International and Global Strategy on the College’s internationalization, particularly focusing on supporting faculty in global research and teaching, curricular development on global issues, and opportunities for international collaboration.

The members of FACI for the 2017-18 academic year are:

Chair: Giorgio DiMauro, Dean for International and Global Strategy
Division I: Hana Worthen, Theatre
Division II: Lisa Son, Psychology
Division III: Abosede George, History
Division IV: Javier Perez-Zapatero, Spanish & Latin American Cultures
At Large: Kadambari Baxi, Architecture
                  Colleen Thomas-Young, Dance