Our Clubs

GBB-Recognized Clubs (as of Fall 2016)

For more information, please contact gbb@barnard.edu.

*Dually Recognized

 

Pre-Professional

The Athena Pre-Law Society athenaprelawsociety@gmail.com

Barnard Psychology Society sl3269@barnard.edu

Barnard + Columbia Architecture Society* bcarchitecturesociety@gmail.com

Barnard Chemical Society barnardchemicalsociety@gmail.com

Barnard Quantitative Society shl2145@barnard.edu

CU Pre-Veterinary Society cuprevet@gmail.com

Network for Pre-Medical Students barnardcollegemaps@gmail.com

Pre-Health Students Organization aca2160@barnard.edu

Smart Women Lead swl@barnard.edu

Smart Women Securities sws.columbia@gmail.com

 

Cultural

Asian American Alliance* aaa@columbia.edu

African Students Association* asa@columbia.edu

Barnard Organization of Soul Sisters (BOSS) boss@barnard.edu

Caribbean Students Association* caribbean@columbia.edu

Chinese Students Club* csc@columbia.edu

Club Bangla* clubbangla.columbia@gmail.com

Club Q clubq@barnard.edu

Club Zamana* zamana@columbia.edu

Columbia Japan Society* japansociety@columbia.edu

CU SAFA (South-Asian Feminist Alliance) mpw2131@barnard.edu

Haitian Students' Association* columbiahsa@gmail.com

Korean Students Association* ksa@columbia.edu

Liga Filipina* cu.liga@gmail.com

Misc. nnm2120@barnard.edu

Mujeres mujeres@barnard.edu

Organization of Pakistani Students* ops@columbia.edu

Sounds of China* soc@columbia.edu

Taiwanese American Students Association* tasa-eboard@columbia.edu

Turath, The Arab Students Association* turath@columbia.edu

 

Performance

Bacchantae barnard.bacchantae@gmail.com

Bach Society* bach@columbia.edu

Barnard Columbia Ancient Drama Group mcd2171@barnard.edu

Barnard Flute Choir cuflutechoir@gmail.com

Columbia Musical Theatre Society* cmts@columbia.edu

CoLab Performing Arts Collective colab.cu@gmail.com

Columbia Raas* raas@columbia.edu

CUPAL* cupal@columbia.edu

Control Top controltopimprov@gmail.com

CUBE (CU Ballet Ensemble) cuballetensemble@gmail.com

CU Dhoom* cudhoom@gmail.com

CU Players* cuplayers@gmail.com

King's Crown Shakespeare Troupe* kcst.eboard@gmail.com

Latenite Theatre contact@latenitetheatre.com

New Opera Workshop cuoperauntapped@gmail.com

NOMADS submit2nomads@gmail.com

Orchesis* columbiaorchesis@gmail.com

Philolexian Society* philoexec@columbia.edu

Raw Elementz* rawelementz@columbia.edu

Roya Persian Dance Group sa3105@barnard.edu

Sabor* sabor_board@columbia.edu

Taal* taal@columbia.edu

Third Wheel Improv thirdwheelimprov@gmail.com

VDay columbia.university.vday@gmail.com

XMAS! xmas10team@gmail.com

 

Special Interest

Barnard Civil Liberties barnardclc@gmail.com

Barnard Movement Exchange tae2110@barnard.edu

Barnard Outdoor Adventure Team barnard.boat@gmail.com

Barnard ROOTS barnardecoreps@gmail.com

Barnard Writing Collective writingcollectivebc@gmail.com

Columbia University Sign Language Club* cusign@gmail.com

Nightline* nightline.info@gmail.com

She's The First stf.barnardcollege@gmail.com

Sprout Up seb2206@barnard.edu

Take Back The Night tbtn.at.columbia@gmail.com

WBAR wbar@barnard.edu

 

Publications

Barnard Bite biteblog@gmail.com

Barnard Bulletin bulletinedboard@gmail.com

Echoes barnardechoes@gmail.com

Hoot Magazine hootmag@barnard.edu

HerCampus barnard@hercampus.com