2018 Program Calendar

2018 Application Deadlines

Scholarship Application Deadline: Friday, March 23, 2018
Scholarship applications are due by March 23rd  along with your completed program application. If you are applying for a scholarship you must answer "yes" on the program application. Students are notified of their award status for partial-scholarships on a rolling basis. Should a student be considered for a full scholarship, they will be notified on a rolling basis and given a partial scholarship award. Full-scholarship recipients will be notified in early May.

Application Deadline: Monday, May 28, 2018
Applications accepted on a rolling basis - please note that individual classes may fill up prior to the deadline. 

Deposit ($500) is due within two weeks of acceptance

 

Summer in the City

Opening Day: Sunday, June 24, 2018
Move-in and mandatory orientation for residential and commuter students

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 25, 2018

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
No classes, office is closed

Last Day of Classes: Thursday, July 19, 2018 (last day for commuter students)

Move-Out:  Friday, July 20, 2018 between 1pm-8pm or Saturday, July 21 by 12pm

 

Athena Summer Innovation Institute

Opening Day: Sunday, June 24, 2018
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 25, 2018

Last Day of Classes/Pitches for ASII: Tuesday, July 3rd, 2018
Not open to parents or the public

Move-Out: Tuesday, July 3rd, 2018 between 4pm-8pm or Wednesday, July 4, 2018 between 9am-12pm

 

Young Women’s Leadership Institute

Opening Day: Sunday, June 24, 2018
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, June 25, 2018

Last Day of Classes/Presentations: Monday, July 2, 2018
Not open to parents or the public

Move-Out: Monday, July 2, 2018 between 3pm-8pm or Tuesday July 3, 2018 between 9am-12pm

 

Liberal Arts Intensive

Opening Day: Sunday, July 8, 2018
Move-in and mandatory orientation for residential and commuter students

First Day of Classes: Monday, July 9, 2018

Last Day of Classes: Friday, July 13, 2018 (last day for commuter students)

Move-Out: Friday, July 13, 2018 between 1pm-8pm or Saturday, July 14 by 12pm

 

Dance in the City

Opening Day: Sunday, July 8, 2018
Move-in and mandatory orientation

First Day of Classes: Monday, July 9, 2018

Last Day of Classes/Arts Festival for DITC: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Acting, film, and dance classes share their work for their fellow students and PCP staff.

Not open to parents or the public.

Move-Out: Thursday, July 19, 2018 between 9am-5pm