Calendar / Events

Friday, January 13 - Wednesday January 18, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
A conversation between Monica L. Miller and Caroline Weber
Thursday, January 26, 2017
A lecture with Peter D. Balsam
Friday, January 27, 2017
Saturday, January 28th
Vocabulary Teaching & Learning in a Foreign Language: Incidental & Intentional Approaches
Thursday, February 2, 2017
A salon in honor of Christina Sharpe
Thursday, February 2, 2017
A poetry reading by Lynn Emanuel and Patricia Spears Jones.
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
February, 9 - 12, 2017
Screenings, lectures, and activities
Friday, February 10, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
A lecture and seminar with Hortense Spillers
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday February 21, 2017
A lecture with Robert McCaughey
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
A heteronormative to homoextraordinary recital
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Thursday, March 2 – Saturday, March 4, 2017
By William Shakespeare
Friday, March 03 & Saturday, March 04
The Scholar and Feminist Conference
Thursday, March 2 – Saturday, March 4, 2017
By William Shakespeare
Thursday, March 2 – Saturday, March 4, 2017
By William Shakespeare
Monday, March 6, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
A conversation between Alexandra Horowitz and John Glendinning
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Friday, March 24 – Saturday March 25, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
A performance by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Friday, March 24 – Saturday March 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
A conversation with Wendy Whelan, Virginia Johnson, Lourdes Lopez, Arlene Shuler, and Lynn Garafola
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
A reading by Barnard creative writing faculty.
Friday, April 7, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Barnard writing concentrators read from their work.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
A performance
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday April, 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Performances
Thursday April, 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Performances
Friday, April 21 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
A performance
Thursday April, 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Performances
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 26, 2017
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Mandatory for students studying abroad in Fall 2017 or Academic Year 2017-18017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
A music performance
Saturday, May 13, 2017
A concert
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4th 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017