Calendar / Events

Thursday, December 8 - Saturday, December 10, 2016
Book and lyrics by María Irene Fornés, Music by Al Carmines, Directed by Alice Reagan
Glicker-Milstein Theatre, The Diana Center, LL200
More
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Performed by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Church of the Ascension: 221 West 107th Street
More
Thursday, December 8 - Saturday, December 10, 2016
Book and lyrics by María Irene Fornés, Music by Al Carmines, Directed by Alice Reagan
Thursday, December 8 - Saturday, December 10, 2016
Book and lyrics by María Irene Fornés, Music by Al Carmines, Directed by Alice Reagan
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Performed by the Barnard-Columbia Chorus
Tuesday, December 13 - Thursday, December 15, 2016
Tuesday, December 13 to Thursday, December 22
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Mandatory for students studying abroad in Spring 2017
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Friday, December 16 - Thursday, December 22, 2016
Monday, December 26th 2016
Tuesday, December 27th 2016
Monday, January 2nd 2017
Tuesday, January 3rd 2017
Friday, January 13 - Wednesday January 18, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
A poetry reading by Lynn Emanuel and Patricia Spears Jones.
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017
A lecture and seminar with Hortense Spillers
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
A reading by Barnard creative writing faculty.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Barnard writing concentrators read from their work.
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Tuesday, April 26, 2017
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Mandatory for students studying abroad in Fall 2017 or Academic Year 2017-18017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017