Calendar / Events

Monday, March 27-Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31st 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
A reading by Barnard creative writing faculty.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
A conversation with Wendy Whelan, Virginia Johnson, Lourdes Lopez, Arlene Shuler, and Lynn Garafola
Friday, April 7, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Barnard writing concentrators read from their work.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
A performance
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday April, 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Performances
Friday, April 21, 2017
For study abroad for Fall 2017 or Academic Year 2017-18
Thursday April, 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Performances
Friday, April 21 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
A performance
Thursday April, 20 – Saturday, April 22, 2017
Performances
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Information Session with University College London Representative
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Caribbean Feminisms on the Page Literary Series
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Mandatory for students studying abroad in Fall 2017 or Academic Year 2017-18017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
A music performance
Saturday, May 13, 2017
A concert
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4th 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017