Calendar / Events

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Information Session with University College London Representative
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Caribbean Feminisms on the Page Literary Series
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Students currently enrolled in creative writing classes read from their work.
Thursday, April 27th, 2017
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Friday, April 28 – Saturday, April 29, 2017
Performances
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Mandatory for students studying abroad in Fall 2017 or Academic Year 2017-18017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Friday, May 5 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
A music performance
Saturday, May 13, 2017
A concert
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Tuesday, July 4th 2017
Wednesday, August 30 - Wednesday, September 6, 2016
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Tuesday, September 5 - Friday, September 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
(no ceremony)
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Tuesday, December 12 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Saturday, March 10 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Monday, April 16 - Friday, April 20, 2018
Tuesday, May 1 - Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018