Go to m.barnard.edu for the Mobile Barnard web app or download it from the App Store or Google Play.

President’s Council

President’s Council is the College’s senior decision-making body. The Council assists President Spar in determining policy, setting strategic goals, and resolving a full range of significant issues, from day-to-day management to financial concerns.

Linda Bell, Provost and Dean of the Faculty
labell@barnard.edu

Gail Beltrone, Vice President for Campus Services
gbeltron@barnard.edu

Jennifer Fondiller, Dean of Enrollment Management
jfondill@barnard.edu
 
Rebecca Friedkin, Director of Insitutional Research and Assessment
rfriedki@barnard.edu
 
Catherine Geddis, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
cgeddis@barnard.edu

Avis Hinkson, Dean of the College
ahinkson@barnard.edu

Carol Katzman, Vice President for Information Technology
ckatzman@barnard.edu

Joanne Kwong, Counsel to the President and Vice President for Communications
jkwong@barnard.edu

Bret Silver, Vice President for Development
bsilver@barnard.edu

Jomysha Stephen, General Counsel
jstephen@barnard.edu