Staff

2015 Res Life staff

Central Office

Alicia Lawrence
Executive Director of Residential Life & Housing
212.854.5561 alawrence@barnard.edu
Josh Alexander Conway
Senior Associate Director (Plimpton, Cathedral Gardens, 601 W 110th Street)
212.854.6608 jconway@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 mkingston@barnard.edu
Courtney Bazan Colvin
Associate Director (First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower)
212.854.7682 cbazancolvin@barnard.edu
TBA
Associate Director (600, 616, 620 W 116th St, Elliott)
TBA TBA
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Executive Director 212.854.4245 jwecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 ldiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 vajoseph@barnard.edu

Hall Directors

Megan O'Toole Cathedral Gardens & 601 W 110th St motoole@barnard.edu
Maria Anderson 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  manderson@barnard.edu
Marcelle Mentor 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  mmentor@barnard.edu
Andi Dixon Elliott (and Transfer Time) adixon@barnard.edu
Awa Diaw First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger/Reid adiaw@barnard.edu
Bona Lee First Year Focus (FYF), Brooks blee@barnard.edu
Bhumi Patel
First Year Focus (FYF), Sulzberger/Hewitt bpatel@barnard.edu
Omar Miranda Hewitt & Sulzberger Tower omiranda@barnard.edu
Stephanie Bent Plimpton sbent@barnard.edu

Res Life Staff