Staff

2014 Res Life staff


Central Office

Annie Aversa,
Associate Dean for Campus & Residential Life
212.854.5561 aaversa@barnard.edu
Matt Kingston,
Associate Director for Housing Operations
212.854.5561 mkingston@barnard.edu
Courtney Bazan Colvin, Associate Director
First Year Focus, Hewitt, Sulzberger Tower
212.854.7682 cbazancolvin@barnard.edu
Josh ConwayAssociate Director
Plimpton, Cathedral Gardens, 601 W 110th Street
212.854.6608 jconway@barnard.edu
Jamie Rodriguez, Associate Director
600, 616, 620 W 116th St, Elliott
212.854.4241 yrodriguez@barnard.edu
Jody Wecht, Assistant to the Associate Dean 212.854.4245 jwecht@barnard.edu
Lori Diggs, Housing Assistant 212.854.7493 ldiggs@barnard.edu
Velma Joseph, Res Life Assistant 212.854.7478 vajoseph@barnard.edu

Hall Directors

Megan O'Toole 110th St & Cathedral Gardens motoole@barnard.edu
Maria Anderson 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  manderson@barnard.edu
Marcelle Mentor 600, 616, & 620 W 116th St  mmentor@barnard.edu
Andi Dixon Elliott (and Transfer Time) adixon@barnard.edu
Awa Diaw First Year Focus (FYF) adiaw@barnard.edu
Bona Lee First Year Focus (FYF) blee@barnard.edu
Bhumi Patel
First Year Focus (FYF) TBA
Omar Miranda Hewitt & Sulz Tower omiranda@barnard.edu
Stephanie Bent Plimpton TBA

Resident Assistants (RAs)