BCD Staff

Barnard Career Development Staff

Robert B. Earl, Jr.
Director
rearl@barnard.edu

Gregory Triandis
Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations and Campus Recruitment
gtriandi@barnard.edu

Talia Schatz
Associate Director for Student Programming
tschatz@barnard.edu

Donna Holder
Associate Director,  Student and Alumnae Education
dholder@barnard.edu

Christine Valenza Shin '84
Associate Director, Alumnae Counseling and Education
cshin@barnard.edu

Alexa Hammel '13
Career Counselor
ahammel@barnard.edu

Caitlin Ursini
Recruiting Program Assistant 
cursini@barnard.edu

Briana N. Roman
Department Assistant
broman@barnard.edu